Contact Us

CONTACT
Festival Management Team

Dougal Bichan
Festival Director
dougal@dougalco.com
416.645.0295

Dyan Marie
Creative Director
dyan@dyanmarie.com
416.539.8129 / 647.973.2349

Sid Bruyn
Festival Producer
sbruyn@pathcom.com
416.530.4152

Media Contact

Beverly Kreller (Publicist)
Speak Music
bev@speak-music.com
416 922 3620

 

Festival Feature Events and Programs

BAAF Bloor Alternative Art Fair
Lori-Ann Bellissimo
lori [at] loriannbellissimo.com

BIG Awards
Sonia D’Agostino
dagostino.sonia [at] gmail.com

Celebrate Here: The BIG Stage
Harrison Mazis
harrison@duffystavern.ca
Rick Coyle
ephintoronto@hotmail.com
Dougal Bichan
dougal [at] dougalco.com

Culture Works
Dyan Marie
dyan@dyanmarie.com

Market Place: Table Vendors
Dougal Bichan
dougal [at] dougalco.com

Play Fair
Sid Bruyn
sbruyn [at] pathcom.com

Volunteer Program 
Marjolein Winterink
Marjolein.Winterink@tdsb.on.ca
Sid Bryan
sbruyn [at] pathcom.com

 

Production Team

Art Direction
Milan White-Garnet
milanwg@gmail.com

Sponsorship
Dougal Bichan
dougal@dougalco.com

Photography
Ghazaleh Etezal
getezal@gmail.com
and many others

Web Architecture
Invisible Hands
stephen(at)invisiblehands.ca

Web Assistant
Matthew Marie-Rhodes
MatthewMarieRhodes@gmail.com

The BIG on Bloor Festival 2012 is an initiative of the Bloordale BIA in partnership with the Bloordale Community and made possible by our volunteers and sponsors. Thank you everyone!

Bloordale BIA Directors
Spiro Koumoudouros, President
Nick Bakoias, Secretary
Tom Tsimenidis, Treasurer
Dyan Marie, Special Projects
Ana Bailão, Ward 18 City Councillor
Ron Nash, City of Toronto
Amer Diab, Three Speed
Harrison Mazis, Duffy’s
Anthony Menna, The Bloordale Pantry