Contact

Dougal Bichan
Festival Director
dougal@dougalco.com
416.645.0295

Dyan Marie
Creative Director
dyan@dyanmarie.com
647.973.2349

Sid Bruyn
Festival Producer
bruyn@pathcom.com
416.530.4152

Marjolein Winterink
Volunteer Program
marjoleinwinterink@yahoo.ca

Invisible Hands
Web Architecture
stephen@invisiblehands.ca

Bradshaw Design
Art Direction
www.bradshawdesign.ca

Carla Garnet
BAAF: Bloor Alternative Art Festival
garnetabrams@sympatico.ca

Rotem Yaniv
Card-Yard
Rotem@pulpartparty.ca

—–

The BIG on Bloor Festival 2014 is made possible by the BIG: BIG Initiative Group, Bloordale BIA, our volunteers and sponsors and the Bloordale community. Thank you everyone!

BIG Directors
Dyan Marie, Co-Chair & BIG founding member
Spiro Koumoudouros, Co-chair
Jeremy Fink, Treasurer
Marjolein Winterink, Secretary
Richard Mongiat, Community Outreach
Ana Bailão, Ward 18 City Councillor
Andrew Cash, MP for Davenport
Cristina Martins, MPP for Davenport

———

Alumni of the BIG on Bloor Festival Team

Design and Web, 2013
Jay Wall
Graffic Art Direction
jay@jaywall.com

Design and Web, 2012
Graffic Art Direction
Milan White-Garnet
milanwg@gmail.com

Design and Web, 2011
Graffic Art Direction
Ghazaleh Etezal
getezal@gmail.com