BIG Executive 2015

Jason Campbell, Chair
Marjolein Winterink, Secretary
Jeremy Fink, Treasurer

BIG on Bloor Festival

Dougal Bichan, Director
Dyan Marie, Creative Director
Sid Bruyn, Producer
Marjolein Winterink, Volunteer Director
Kevin Putnam, Communications Director

BIG on Bloor Festival Feature Projects

Carla Garnet, BAAF curator 
Michelle Senayah, Senayah Design, Card-Yard
Rotem Yaniv, PULP: Reclaimed Materials Art and Design, Card-Yard

BIG Organization Members

Ana Bailão, Toronto City Councillor, Ward 18
Andrea Dawber, Green Here, PLAYbynature
Andrew Cash, MP for Davenport
Antonia Lee, Chair, Bloorcourt BIA
Arc Da Silva, Minister, Dovercourt Baptist Church
Bruce Ward, DIG IN
Cristina Martins, MPP for Davenport
Domingos Amaral, Bloordale BIA
Ghazaleh Etezal, Vacantful 
Jason Raabe, Bloordale BIA, Treasurer
Judy Land, CIA
Lisa Lukashevsky, Bloordale BIA, Chair
Elizabeth D'Agostino, Managing Director, Toronto School of Art
Renée Castonguay, Student and Events Coordinator, Toronto School of Art
Richard Mongiat, Artist, Community Out Reach
and others


Dougal Bichan
Festival Director

Sid Bruyn
Festival Producer

Marjolein Winterink
Volunteer Program

Invisible Hands
Web Architecture

Bradshaw Design
Art Direction

Carla Garnet
BAAF: Bloor Alternative Art Festival

Rotem Yaniv


The BIG on Bloor Festival is made possible by the BIG: BIG Initiative Group, Bloordale BIA, our volunteers and sponsors and the Bloordale community. Thank you everyone!

If you are sending a cheque, please makes cheques, payable to BIG Bloor Improvement Group,
and mail to

BIG on Bloor Festival
c/o Fuller Landau LLP
Attn: Jeremy Fink
151 Bloor Street West, 12th floor


Alumni of the BIG on Bloor Festival Team

Dyan Marie
Creative Director and BIG founding member

Design and Web, 2013
Jay Wall
Graffic Art Direction

Design and Web, 2012
Graffic Art Direction
Milan White-Garnet

Design and Web, 2011, and previous
Graffic Art Direction
Ghazaleh Etezal