Please direct your message to the most appropriate recipient.

BIG Executive 2017

Jason Campbell, Co-chair
Renée Castonguay, Co-chair
Jessica Pointon, Secretary
Jeremy Fink, Treasurer

BIG on Bloor Festival

Darren Christopher, Director
Dougal Bichan, Consultant
Marjolein Winterink, Resource Director
Jessica Cimó, Publicist

BIG on Bloor Festival Feature Projects

Carla Garnet, JOUEZ curator
Dyan Marie, How We Live In Cities
Michelle Senayah Senayah Design, Card-Yard
Rotem Yaniv, PULP: Reclaimed Materials Art and Design, Card-Yard

Justin Schwab, HOLY OAK, Holy Oak Stage Curator
Moe Ismail, Ride or Die TO, BIG X Stage Curator 
Kvesche Bijons-Ebacher, Sonic Lab, Main Stage Curator

BIG Organization Members

Ana Bailão, Toronto City Councillor, Ward 18
Andrea Dawber, Green Here, PLAYbynature
Julie Dzerowicz, MP for Davenport
Antonia Lee, Chair, Bloorcourt BIA
Arc Da Silva, Minister, Dovercourt Baptist Church
Bruce Ward, DIG IN
Cristina Martins, MPP for Davenport
Domingos Amaral, Bloordale BIA
Ghazaleh Etezal, Vacantful
Jason Raabe, Bloordale BIA, Treasurer
Judy Land, CIA
Elizabeth D'Agostino, Managing Director, Toronto School of Art
Renée Castonguay, Student and Events Coordinator, Toronto School of Art
Richard Mongiat, Artist, Community Out Reach
and others

Festival Contact List

Darren Christopher

Dougal Bichan

Jessica Cimó

Marjolein Winterink
Volunteer Program

Cody Redmond
Web Developer

Bradshaw Design
Art Direction

The BIG on Bloor Festival is made possible by the BIG: BIG Initiative Group, Bloordale BIA, our volunteers and sponsors and the Bloordale community. Thank you everyone!

If paying by cheque, please makes cheques payable to BIG Bloor Improvement Group, and mail to

BIG on Bloor Festival
c/o Fuller Landau LLP
Attn: Jeremy Fink
151 Bloor Street West, 12th floor

Alumni of the BIG on Bloor Festival Team

Dyan Marie
Creative Director and founding festival member

Jay Wall
Design and Web, 2013

Milan White-Garnet
Design and Web, 2012

Ghazaleh Etezal
Design and Web, 2011 and previous