Please direct your message to the most appropriate recipient.

VENDORS: Applications will reopen March 10th, 2020. Please note, we are no longer accepting performers requests for this year, and replies may take longer.

BIG on Bloor takes place in the Bloordale Neighbourhood, located along Bloor Street West between Dufferin to Lansdowne. We do not divert any TTC, so subway stations are still operating as usual, as well as the Lansdowne and Dufferin buses. There are several parking areas around the area; Dufferin Mall is a quick walk, while Green P's are just North of Bloor Street: -Behind the Lansdowne TTC Station accessed at Lansdowne, North of Bloor. -On Bloor Street, just West of Lansdowne across from St.Helen's or Value Village. -East of Dufferin, just North of Bloor from Salem Avenue

BIG Executive 2020

Tony Palermo, Chair
Jeremy Fink, Treasurer

BIG on Bloor Festival

Darren Christopher, Director
Jessica Cimó, Publicist 
Mackenzie Matthews, Outreach Coordinator 
Eva Hellreich, Arts Administrator 

BIG on Bloor Festival Feature Projects

Carla Garnet, JOUEZ curator
Rotem Yaniv, PULP: Reclaimed Materials Art and Design, Card-Yard
Kvesche Bijons-Ebacher, Sonic Futures Bloordale, Main Stage Curator

BIG Organization Members

Ana Bailão, Toronto City Councillor, Ward 18
Andrea Dawber, Green Here, PLAYbynature
Julie Dzerowicz, MP for Davenport
Liza Lukashevsky, Chair, Bloordale BIA
Arc Da Silva, Minister, Dovercourt Baptist Church  
Marit Stiles, MPP for Davenport
Meg Marshall, Bloordale BIA
Ghazaleh Etezal, Vacantful
Judy Land, Bloordale CIA
Renée Castonguay, Student and Events Coordinator, Toronto School of Art
Richard Mongiat, Artist, Community Out Reach
and others

Festival Contact List

Darren Christopher

Jessica Cimó 

Cody Redmond
Web Developer

The BIG on Bloor Festival is made possible by the BIG: BIG Initiative Group, Bloordale BIA, our volunteers and sponsors and the Bloordale community. Thank you everyone!

If paying by cheque, please makes cheques payable to BIG Bloor Improvement Group, and mail to

BIG on Bloor Festival
c/o Fuller Landau LLP
Attn: Jeremy Fink
151 Bloor Street West, 12th floor

Alumni of the BIG on Bloor Festival Team

Dyan Marie
Creative Director and founding festival member

Jay Wall
Design and Web, 2013

Milan White-Garnet
Design and Web, 2012

Ghazaleh Etezal
Design and Web, 2011 and previous